tel: +49 (0) 711 490 448 50
tel: +49 (0) 711 490 448 50
CONTACT

Partner

We cannot do everything ourselves, and we don’t want to. Our partners provide us with important components and reference data. They help us to integrate our products in ERP, CRM or cloud systems, and provide support in the optimal implementation of your data quality tasks.

AddressDoctor

Our strategic partner for automatic validation and standardization of postal addresses across the world.

» Since 1991, AddressDoctor’s software for checking and correcting has been setting the highest standards with regard to quality, processing speed and expertise. Today, AddressDoctor GmbH, whose headquarters is in Maxdorf near Ludwigshafen on the Rhine, is one of the world’s leading providers of certified address checking.«


To Top

tolerant_partner_bundesanzeiger

Bundesanzeiger Verlag

Provider of international sanctions list for TOLERANT Sanction.

» The story of Bundesanzeiger Verlag begins in 1949 with the resumption of an organized system of disclosure and announcements in post-war Germany. Since then, Bundesanzeiger Verlag has seen continuous and consistent further development: Today, the publishing departments Evidenzzentrale and Fachverlag make up a modern media company that stands for authenticity, up-to-dateness and reliability.«


To Top

tolerant_partner_POSTADRESS

Deutsche Post Adress

Our partner and supplier of move data for Germany.

» Deutsche Post Adress GmbH & Co. KG is one of the leading providers of address management solutions in Germany. This specialist for updating and researching addresses was founded in 1994 as a joint venture of Deutsche Post and Bertelsmann.«


To Top

tolerant_partner_info4c

info4c

Provider of high-quality PEP lists (political exposed persons) for TOLERANT Sanction.

» info4c is a global provider of high-quality customized compliance information, which was founded more than 10 years ago as a pioneering Swiss provider of specialized compliance reports. info4c solutions are customized and selected to comply with the relevant legislation, and serve the specific purpose extremely efficiently: Know Your Customer (KYC), Anti Money Laundering (AML), prevention of the financing of terrorism, fraud and corruption (e.g. FCPA and Bribery Act requirements).«


To Top

onivation

Our partner for integrating TOLERANT products with salesforce.

» The term »service« is taken literally in our company. We are at your service. For us, you are at the center of everything. We align ourselves to you, and not the other way around. If you demand a service, we are only too happy to provide it. As manufacturer-independent consultants, we create tailored solutions for you. You do not have to adapt your company processes to solutions – we adapt the solutions to your processes.«


To Top

Reply

Our partner for integrating TOLERANT products in Oracle/Siebel.

» Reply is a leading company in the areas of consulting, system integration and application management. This company specializes in the development and implementation of solutions based on new communications channels and digital media. Reply develops and implements solutions with the aim of optimizing companies’ business processes. These solutions are based on innovative technologies and they simplify communication with customers, business partners, suppliers and employees.«


To Top

webvalid

Our partner for company information and data enhancement of company data.

» webvalid provides you with business information from all industries, so that you can ensure advertising success at the touch of a button. Choose from over 4 million data sets from an online data pool – including simple operation of our software and fast results. The data sets are validated using web crawlers. This enables us to deliver updated quality at a great price.«


To Top

Financialbot.com AG

Our partner for cutting-edge and high-quality company and personal data.

» Since 1999, FINbot has specialized in the daily extraction and automated processing, analysis and interpretation of semantic content from the Internet. With FINbot Smart Data, you leverage the gold of the internet for your B2B business – from customized company, personal and job data to market analysis. Data-based enrichment enables you to do market monitoring, lead research and customer engagement.«


To Top

AM Solutions

Our partner for the integration of TOLERANT products into the Dealer Management System cidcar.

» As a modern car dealership software, cidcar offers all the necessary modules and functions for the effective and transparent processing and management of a car dealership or workshop of any imaginable size. Everything is based on a central customer and vehicle base. Cidcar is much more than just a motor vehicle enterprise resource planning system. For example, all activities from all business areas are chronically and transparently displayed, starting with the initial contact, test drives, follow-up actions, new vehicle sales, used vehicle purchases, service visits and other CRM measures.«


To Top

yourdata

Integration partner for TOLERANT products and service provider for order data processing.

» We help you to use your customer data more effectively. We analyze, check, standardize, enhance, deduplicate, consolidate, select and format your customer data as a basis for business processes and decisions. Using the data that we clean up, you can tap into new customer potential, run successful campaigns with customers, provide clean data for employees who are in contact with customers, and measure your successes.«


To Top

 

This post is also available in DE.

DE  EN 
Tel.: +49 711 490 448 50

Tel: +49 711 490 448 50

Kontakt

Partner

Nicht alles können und wollen wir selber machen. Unsere Partner liefern uns wichtige Komponenten und Referenzdaten. Sie helfen uns bei der Integration unserer Produkte in ERP-, CRM- oder Cloud-Systeme und unterstützen Sie bei der optimalen Umsetzung Ihrer Datenqualitätsaufgaben.

AddressDoctor

Unser strategischer Partner für automatische Validierung und Standardisierung
postalischer Adressen weltweit.

» Seit 1991 setzt AddressDoctors Software zur Prüfung und Korrektur internationaler Adressen die höchsten Standards in Bezug auf Qualität, Verarbeitungsgeschwindigkeit und Fachkompetenz. Heute ist die AddressDoctor GmbH mit Hauptsitz in Maxdorf bei Ludwigshafen am Rhein der weltweit führende Anbieter zertifizierter Adressprüfung. «

 


Zum Seitenanfang

tolerant_partner_bundesanzeiger

Bundesanzeiger Verlag

Anbieter internationaler Sanktionslisten für TOLERANT Sanktion.

» 1949 beginnt die Geschichte des Bundesanzeiger Verlags mit der Wiederaufnahme eines geordneten Bekanntmachungs- und Verkündungswesens im Nachkriegsdeutschland. Seither hat sich der Bundesanzeiger Verlag stetig und konsequent weiterentwickelt: Evidenzzentrale – der Veröffentlichungsbereich – und Fachverlag bilden heute ein modernes Medienunternehmen, das für Authentizität, Aktualität und Verlässlichkeit steht.«


Zum Seitenanfang

tolerant_partner_dp_address

Deutsche Post Adress

Unser Partner und Anbieter von Umzugsdaten für Deutschland.

» Die Deutsche Post Adress GmbH & Co. KG ist ein in Deutschland führender Anbieter von Adressmanagement-Lösungen. Der Spezialist für Adressaktualisierung und Adressrecherche wurde 1994 als Gemeinschaftsunternehmen der Deutschen Post und Bertelsmann gegründet.«


Zum Seitenanfang

tolerant_partner_info4c

info4c

Anbieter hochwertiger PEP-Listen (Political Exposed Persons) für TOLERANT Sanction.

» Info4c bietet maßgeschneiderte Informationen für das Compliance sowie Risk Management und erstellt Compliance-Berichte mit Hintergrundanalysen. Zudem erstellt Info4c auch Datenbanken mit mehr als einer Million Einträgen zu natürlichen und juristischen Personen, bspw. Sanktionslisten, Politisch Exponierte Personen (PEP Desk™) sowie Watchlists & Blacklists. Durch Qualitätsprodukte und Dienstleistungen zur effizienten, wirkungsvollen und schnellen Erfüllung regulatorischer Anforderungen und mit einem globalen Partner- und Ressourcennetzwerk an Intelligence-Experten, Anwälten, Medienhäusern und IT-Konzernen, dient Info4c heute Tausenden von Finanzintermediären weltweit. «


Zum Seitenanfang

onivation

Unser Partner für die Integration der TOLERANT-Produkte mit salesforce.

» Der Begriff Dienstleistung wird in unserem Unternehmen wörtlich genommen. Wir stehen zu Ihren Diensten. Für uns sind Sie der Mittelpunkt, um den sich alles dreht. Wir richten uns nach Ihnen aus, nicht umgekehrt. Fordern Sie Leistung ein, wir freuen uns, diese zu geben. Als herstellerunabhängiger Berater kreieren wir Ihre maßgeschneiderte Lösung. Sie müssen nicht Ihre Unternehmensprozesse an Lösungen anpassen, wir passen die Lösungen an Ihre Prozesse an.«


Zum Seitenanfang

Reply

Unser Partner zur Integration der TOLERANT Produkte in Oracle/Siebel.

» Reply ist ein führendes Unternehmen in den Bereichen Beratung, Systemintegration und Applikationsmanagement. Das Unternehmen spezialisiert sich auf die Entwicklung und Implementierung von Lösungen, die auf neuen Kommunikationskanälen und digitalen Medien basieren. Reply entwickelt und realisiert Lösungen mit dem Ziel, die Geschäftsprozesse von Unternehmen zu optimieren. Diese Lösungen basieren auf innovativen Technologien und erleichtern die Kommunikation mit Kunden, Geschäftspartnern, Lieferanten und Mitarbeitern.«


Zum Seitenanfang

webvalid

Unser Partner für Firmeninformationen und Datenanreicherung von Firmendaten.

» webvalid bietet Ihnen Wirtschaftsinformationen aller Branchen für Ihren Werbeerfolg auf Knopfdruck. Selektieren Sie online aus einem Datenpool von mehr als 4 Mio. Datensätzen – einfache Bedienung unserer Software und schnelle Ergebnisse inklusive. Die Datensätze werden mittels Crawlern im Internet validiert. Damit liefern wir Ihnen eine tagesaktuelle Qualität zum kleinen Preis. «


Zum Seitenanfang

Financialbot.com AG

Unser Partner für topaktuelle und hochqualitative Firmen- und Personendaten.

» Seit 1999 ist die FINbot auf die tägliche Gewinnung und automatisierte Verarbeitung, Analyse und Interpretation semantischer Inhalte aus dem Internet spezialisiert. Mit FINbot Smart Data nutzen Sie das Gold des Internets für Ihr B2B-Geschäft – von maßgeschneiderten Firmen-, Personen- und Stellendaten bis hin zu Marktanalysen. Datenbasierte Anreicherung ermöglicht Ihnen Marktmonitoring, Leadrecherche und Kundenbindung. «

 


Zum Seitenanfang

yourdata

Integrationspartner für TOLERANT Produkte und Dienstleister für Auftragsdatenverarbeitung.

» Wir machen Kundendaten nutzbar. Wir analysieren, prüfen, vereinheitlichen, verbessern, reichern an, deduplizieren, konsolidieren, selektieren, formatieren Ihre Kundendaten als Grundlage für Ihre Geschäftsprozesse und Entscheidungen. Mit den von uns bereinigten Daten können Sie neue Kundenpotentiale erschließen, erfolgreich Kampagnen mit Kunden ausführen, saubere Daten für Mitarbeiter im Kundenkontakt schaffen und Ihre Erfolge messen. «


Zum Seitenanfang